The AIDS Support Organisation (TASO) Governance Team (BOT)

The AIDS  Support Organisation (TASO)

Tuesday, 23 September 2014
TASO Silver Jubilee, 1987-2012. Celebrating 25 years of Positive Living: The Foundation of HIV Prevention, Care and Support
You are here: About TASO - Governance & Management Structure - - TASO Board of Trustees(BOT)

Governance Team (BOT)

E-mail Print PDF
                                            TASO Board of Trustees 2013/2014  
bot chairperson c.jpg - 2.20 Mb 2ic.jpg - 4.89 Mb hon sec dsc_0976.jpg - 3.56 Mb dsc09580.jpg - 37.56 Kb
Prof. David Sserwada
Mr. Emmy Ngabirano
Vice Chairperson
Ms Frances Malinga
Honorary Secretary
Mr. Peter Robert Muyombya
Honorary Treasurer
20th agm 357a.jpg - 451.38 Kb katabira-sep07b.jpg - 1.05 Mb pascal2img117.jpg - 42.15 Kb dr rh.jpg - 299.66 Kb
Ms Betty Nampewo
Clients' Representative
Prof. Elly Katabira
Founders' Representative
Mr. Pascal Nampagi
Clients' Representative
Ass. Prof.Rhoda Wanyenze
stella tumusiime.jpg - 440.44 Kb _mg_1005-8x10.jpg - 1.94 Mb  
Ms Stella Tumusiime
Dr. Christine Nabiryo
Ex-Officio/TASO ED
Ms Harriet Grace Magala
Co-opted Member/
Legal Counsel