The AIDS Support Organisation (TASO) Senior Management Team

The AIDS  Support Organisation (TASO)

Monday, 22 September 2014
TASO Silver Jubilee, 1987-2012. Celebrating 25 years of Positive Living: The Foundation of HIV Prevention, Care and Support
You are here: About TASO - Governance & Management Structure - - TASO Senior Management

Senior Management Team

E-mail Print PDF


  _mg_1005-8x10.jpg - 1.94 Mb picture5.png - 309.89 Kb  
                  Dr. Christine Nabiryo
Executive Director
Dr.Michael B. Etukoit
Ag. Deputy Executive Director
picture4.png - 340.63 Kb picture2.png - 289.79 Kb picture3.png - 314.89 Kb
  Mr.Patrick Okiria     Director Finance 
Ms. Millie Kasozi
Director Human Resources and Adminsitration
Mr.Emmanuel Wandera
Chief Internal Auditor
picture1.png - 349.08 Kb
teddy pic 1.jpg - 108.44 Kb  
Ms Juliana Nyombi
Director Capacity Development
Ms Teddy Chimulwa
Ag. Director Program Management

                                  Team Leaders(TL) and Regional Managers(RM)

 hnkayivupdvd_463.bmp - 116.82 Kb      aadr bj dsc.jpg - 56.18 Kb      joshua picture 155.jpg - 36.84 Kb
Mr.Hannington Nkayivu
TL Counseling & Community Training
  Dr. Josephine Birungi
TL Medical Training
         Mr.Joshua Wamboga           TL Advocacy & Networking

dsc_0036.jpg - 1.71 Mb

 aanabiryebdsc.jpg - 53.08 Kb

dsc_0285a.jpg - 142.41 Kb
Mr Gordon Karukoma
Cheif Accountant

           Ms  Betty Nabirye             RM Central Region

Mr. Apollo Twesigye
TL HR & Administration


Mr. Sam Isiko
RM Northern Region
Ms Rose Muloni
RM Western Region
Mr. Henry Muzoora
RM Eastern Region
dsc_0281.jpg - 1.67 Mb dsc_0257.jpg - 987.74 Kb
Mr Collins Agaba
TL Planning & Strategic Information
Dr. Jonathan Wangisi
TL Research
TL Psychosocial Director Capacity Development